The Night World


Vampire Myths in Fiction
Vampire Informational Books
Vampire Gallery
Werewolf Gallery
Lilith Gallery
Dragon Gallery
My Angel Gallery
Miscellaneous Pictures
Amelia Atwater-Rhodes
Amelia's Books
Anne Rice
Anne Rice Books
L.J. Smith
The Secret Circle
Night World Books
The Vampire Diaries
Dark Visions
The Forbidden Game
Vampire the Masquerade
Interview With the Vampire
Anne Rice


Anne has written under three names, her own, Anne Rampling, and A. N. Roquelaure. Under her own name, she has published two historical novels, five books in The Vampire Chronicles series, three books on the lives of The Mayfair Witches, and three other novels including her latest work. Under Anne Rampling, she has published two works Exit to Eden, and Belinda. Under A. N. Roquelaure, Anne published the Beauty series.

Anne lives and works in New Orleans with her husband Stan and her son Christopher. Anne's life experiences and intellectual inquisitiveness provide her with constant inspiration for her work. Anne has undertaken a series of business ventures through Kith & Kin.

The official Anne Rice website!

A very nice Anne Rice site

The Anne Rice section of Random House